Tennis - Boys JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 04/04/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Horace Greeley
vs. Horace Greeley
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/05/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Paul Hecht Tennis Crt VCP
vs. Hackley
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/10/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Paul Hecht Tennis Crt VCP
vs. Riverdale
Win 3-2
Mon, 04/15/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Hackley
vs. Hackley
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/17/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Paul Hecht Tennis Crt VCP
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Win 5-0
Mon, 04/22/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Paul Hecht Tennis Crt VCP
vs. Scarsdale
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/24/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Paul Hecht Tennis Crt VCP
vs. Trinity
Win 4-1
Fri, 04/26/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Seton Park Tennis Courts
vs. Fieldston
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/29/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Riverdale (Lower School Campus)
vs. Riverdale
Win 3-2
Wed, 05/01/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Paul Hecht Tennis Crt VCP
vs. Collegiate
Win (5-0)
CHANGED: This match has been changed to HOME at VCP
5-0
Fri, 05/03/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Poly Prep Country Day School
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
CANCELLED
Mon, 05/06/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Paul Hecht Tennis Crt VCP
vs. Dalton
Win 5-0
Fri, 05/10/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Cary Leeds Center
vs. Trinity
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/15/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Paul Hecht Tennis Crt VCP
vs. Fieldston
Win 5-0
Fri, 05/17/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Paul Hecht Tennis Crt VCP
vs. Collegiate
CANCELLED
Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
powered by finalsite