Boys Tennis

Select the team below to view the schedule

Hackley
293 Benedict Avenue
Tarrytown, NY 10591

Directions:
Major Degan North to NYS Thruway (87) to exit 9. go north on Broadway 3/4 mile to Benedict Avenue. Turn right & go up hill. School is a mile on left after 2nd traffic light...... Alternate....NO BUSES...Take Henry Hudson Parkway north to Saw Mill River Parkway North to exit NY 119 West (Tarrytown) Turn right onto 119 and go 1/2 mile to Benedict Avenue, Turn right and go up hill. School entrance is at light at top of hill.

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Hackley:
Monday, 09/17/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hackley
Win 3-1
4:30PM Soccer - Boys JV   Away
vs. Hackley
Win 6-0
Friday, 09/21/2018
4:30PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hackley
Win 4-1
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
4:30PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hackley
Loss 0-3
4:30PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. Hackley
Loss 2-4 OT
4:30PM Soccer - Boys JV   Away
vs. Hackley
Win 5-0
Monday, 10/01/2018
4:15PM Football - JV   Away
vs. Hackley
Win 6-0
Monday, 10/15/2018
4:30PM Tennis - Girls JV   Away
vs. Hackley
POSTPONED TO Wednesday, October 17
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
4:30PM Tennis - Girls JV   Away
vs. Hackley
Win 5-0
Tuesday, 11/06/2018
4:00PM Football - MD   Away
vs. Hackley
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 12/19/2018
4:30PM Squash - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hackley
Loss 1-6
4:30PM Basketball - Girls JV   Away
vs. Hackley
Loss 11-40
4:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hackley
Win 65-46
Wednesday, 01/09/2019
3:30PM Fencing - Girls MD   Away
vs. Hackley
  more info
3:30PM Fencing - Boys MD   Away
vs. Hackley
  more info
Thursday, 01/10/2019
4:30PM Fencing - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hackley
  more info
4:30PM Fencing - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hackley
  more info
Friday, 01/18/2019
4:00PM Squash - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hackley
Win 5-2
Wednesday, 01/30/2019
4:15PM Squash - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hackley
CANCELLED
4:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hackley
CANCELLED
4:30PM Basketball - Boys JV   Away
vs. Hackley
CANCELLED
6:15PM Squash - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Fieldston
CANCELLED
Monday, 02/04/2019
4:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hackley
Win 58-45
4:30PM Basketball - Boys JV   Away
vs. Hackley
Loss 40-69
Tuesday, 02/12/2019
3:30PM Basketball - Girls 8th Grade   Away
vs. Hackley
CANCELLED
4:15PM Fencing - Girls MD   Away
vs. Hackley
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 02/13/2019
4:15PM Squash - Boys Varsity   Away
Fieldston/Hackley Tri-Match   more info
Friday, 02/22/2019
4:00PM Squash - Girls Varsity   Away
NYS Private School Tournament vs Poly Prep Win 4-3
6:00PM Squash - Boys Varsity   Away
NYS Private School Tournament vs Rye CDS Win 6-1
Saturday, 02/23/2019
9:00AM Fencing - Boys Varsity   Away
ISFL Team Invitational   more info
9:00AM Fencing - Girls Varsity   Away
ISFL Team Invitational   more info
Sunday, 02/24/2019
11:00AM Squash - Girls Varsity   Away
NYSD Private School Tournament vs. Spence   more info
1:00PM Squash - Boys Varsity   Away
NYS Private School Tournament vs. Poly Prep Win 4-3
Wednesday, 04/03/2019
4:30PM Softball - JV   Away
vs. Hackley
Win 26-13
4:30PM Lacrosse - Girls JV   Away
vs. Hackley
Loss 5-12
Friday, 04/05/2019
4:30PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hackley
CANCELLED
Monday, 04/15/2019
4:30PM Tennis - Boys JV   Away
vs. Hackley
CANCELLED
4:30PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hackley
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 04/16/2019
4:30PM Outdoor Track - Boys Varsity   Away
Ivy Developmental Meet II   more info
4:30PM Outdoor Track - Girls Varsity   Away
Ivy Developmental Meet II   more info
Thursday, 04/25/2019
3:30PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Hackley
Loss 3-5
3:30PM Softball - Varsity   Away
vs. Hackley
Loss 2-12
3:30PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hackley
Loss 4-16
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hackley
Loss 7-12
4:00PM Baseball - JV   Away
vs. Hackley
Win 2-0
4:30PM Softball - JV   Away
vs. Hackley
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
4:30PM Outdoor Track - Girls Varsity   Away
Ivy Developmental Meet IV   more info
4:30PM Outdoor Track - Boys Varsity   Away
Ivy Developmental Meet IV   more info
Friday, 05/03/2019
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hackley
CANCELLED
Monday, 05/06/2019
4:15PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hackley
Win 5-0
Thursday, 05/16/2019
5:15PM Softball - Varsity   Away
vs. Hackley
Loss 4-11
Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
powered by finalsite