Boys Tennis

Select the team below to view the schedule

Paul Hecht Tennis Crt VCP


Events at Paul Hecht Tennis Crt VCP:
Friday, 09/07/2018
4:15PM Tennis - Girls JV   Home
vs. Fieldston
Win 5-0
Friday, 09/14/2018
4:15PM Tennis - Girls JV   Home
vs. Horace Greeley
Win 5-0
Saturday, 09/15/2018
12:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Fieldston
Homecoming
Win 5-0
Monday, 09/17/2018
4:30PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Friday, 09/21/2018
4:30PM Tennis - Girls JV   Home
vs. Hackley
Win 4-1
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
4:15PM Tennis - Girls JV   Home
vs. Riverdale
Win 5-0
Friday, 09/28/2018
4:00PM Tennis - Girls JV   Home
vs. Dalton
Win 5-0
Tuesday, 10/02/2018
3:30PM Tennis - Girls MD   Home
vs. Trinity
  more info
Wednesday, 10/03/2018
4:00PM Tennis - Girls JV   Home
vs. Trinity
Win 5-0
Thursday, 10/04/2018
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Win 4-1
Thursday, 10/11/2018
4:15PM Tennis - Girls MD   Home
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
CANCELLED
Friday, 10/12/2018
4:00PM Tennis - Girls JV   Home
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Win 5-0
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
Ivy Tournament Semifinals vs. Hackley   more info
Thursday, 10/18/2018
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
Ivy Championship vs. Hackley (Continuation) Win 3-2
Wednesday, 10/24/2018
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
Ivy Tournament Championship vs. Riverdale Win 4-1
Friday, 04/05/2019
4:30PM Tennis - Boys JV   Home
vs. Hackley
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/10/2019
4:15PM Tennis - Boys JV   Home
vs. Riverdale
Win 3-2
Friday, 04/12/2019
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Dalton
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 04/16/2019
4:00PM Tennis - Boys MD   Home
vs. Dwight Englewood
Win 4-2
Wednesday, 04/17/2019
4:00PM Tennis - Boys JV   Home
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Win 5-0
Thursday, 04/18/2019
3:30PM Tennis - Boys MD   Home
vs. Rye Country Day
CANCELLED
Monday, 04/22/2019
4:00PM Tennis - Boys JV   Home
vs. Scarsdale
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/24/2019
4:00PM Tennis - Boys JV   Home
vs. Trinity
Win 4-1
Thursday, 04/25/2019
3:00PM Tennis - Boys MD   Home
vs. Trinity
  more info
Friday, 04/26/2019
4:15PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Fieldston
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
4:15PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Fieldston
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
4:00PM Tennis - Boys JV   Home
vs. Collegiate
Win (5-0)
CHANGED: This match has been changed to HOME at VCP
5-0
Thursday, 05/02/2019
4:00PM Tennis - Boys MD   Home
vs. Robert F. Wagner MS
  more info
Monday, 05/06/2019
4:15PM Tennis - Boys JV   Home
vs. Dalton
Win 5-0
Tuesday, 05/07/2019
4:15PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Fieldston
Win 5-0
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
Ivy Tournament Quarterfinals vs Poly Prep Win 5-0
Wednesday, 05/15/2019
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
Ivy Tournament Championship POSTPONED TO Friday, May 17th
4:15PM Tennis - Boys JV   Home
vs. Fieldston
Win 5-0
Friday, 05/17/2019
3:30PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
Ivy Tournament Championship vs Riverdale POSTPONED TO Tuesday, May 21st
4:00PM Tennis - Boys JV   Home
vs. Collegiate
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 05/21/2019
3:30PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
Ivy Tournament Championship vs Riverdale   more info
Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
powered by finalsite