Wrestling - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 6-0
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/30/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Steven M. Friedman '72 Gymnasium
HM Duals vs Baruch
Win 54-30
Fri, 11/30/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Steven M. Friedman '72 Gymnasium
HM Duals vs Trinity
Win 42-27
Fri, 11/30/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Steven M. Friedman '72 Gymnasium
HM Duals vs Bathgate
Win 65-18
Fri, 11/30/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Steven M. Friedman '72 Gymnasium
HM Duals vs Salesian
Win 66-0
Wed, 12/05/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Iona Prep
vs. Iona Prep
Win 45-36
Fri, 12/07/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Rye Country Day School
vs. Rye Country Day School
Win 62-24
Sat, 12/08/18
8:00AM
  Away @ Mamaroneck
Mamaroneck Tournament
  more info
Wed, 12/12/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Steven M. Friedman '72 Gymnasium
vs. Hackley
  more info
Fri, 12/14/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Steven M. Friedman '72 Gymnasium
HM Duals - Storm King/RKA/Mahopac/Canarsie
  more info
Wed, 12/19/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Steven M. Friedman '72 Gymnasium
vs. Dalton
  more info
Wed, 01/09/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Collegiate
vs. Collegiate
  more info
Sat, 01/12/19
8:00AM
  Away @ Hendrick Hudson School
Hen Hud Tournament
  more info
Wed, 01/16/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Steven M. Friedman '72 Gymnasium
vs. Trinity
  more info
Sat, 01/19/19
8:00AM
  Away @ TBD
Mayors Cup
  more info
Sat, 01/26/19
8:00AM
  Away @ Edgemont
Edgemont Tournament
  more info
Wed, 01/30/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Poly Prep Country Day School
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
  more info
Sat, 02/02/19
9:00PM
  Away @ TBD
Ivy Championship
  more info
Sat, 02/09/19
    Away @ LI Lutheran
NYSAIS Championship
  more info
Fri, 02/22/19
TBD
  Away @ Times Unon Center
NYS Federation Championship
  more info
Sat, 02/23/19
TBD
  Away @ Times Unon Center
NYS Federation Championship
  more info
Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
powered by finalsite