Ultimate Frisbee

*Designated for mixed competition

Select the team below to view the schedule

Alumni Field
231 West 246th Street
Bronx, NY 10471

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Alumni Field:
Wednesday, 09/04/2019
4:15PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Loyola
Win 4-0
Friday, 09/06/2019
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity
Loss 1-6
Saturday, 09/07/2019
1:30PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Riverdale
Loss 0-26
Monday, 09/09/2019
4:15PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Loss 0-6
Wednesday, 09/11/2019
4:15PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Riverdale
Loss 0-6
Friday, 09/13/2019
4:15PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Loyola
Win 4-3
Monday, 09/16/2019
4:30PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Calhoun
Win 7-1
Tuesday, 09/24/2019
3:00PM Soccer - Boys 8th Grade   Home
vs. Trinity
  more info
4:15PM Soccer - Girls MD   Home
vs. Trinity
  more info
Wednesday, 09/25/2019
4:15PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Dalton
  more info
Friday, 09/27/2019
4:15PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
  more info
Friday, 10/04/2019
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity
  more info
Monday, 10/07/2019
4:15PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Thursday, 10/10/2019
4:15PM Football - MD   Home
vs. Buckley School
  more info
Saturday, 10/12/2019
11:00AM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Fieldston
Homecoming
  more info
2:30PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Dalton
Homecoming
  more info
Wednesday, 10/16/2019
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Collegiate
  more info
Monday, 10/21/2019
4:15PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Dalton
  more info
Wednesday, 10/23/2019
4:15PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Hackley
  more info
Thursday, 10/24/2019
4:15PM Football - MD   Home
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Friday, 10/25/2019
4:15PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Hackley
  more info
Saturday, 10/26/2019
3:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Newark Academy
  more info
Thursday, 10/31/2019
4:15PM Football - MD   Home
vs. Fieldston
  more info
Saturday, 11/02/2019
2:30PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Dalton
  more info
Tuesday, 11/05/2019
4:00PM Football - MD   Home
vs. Hackley
  more info
Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
powered by finalsite