Ultimate Frisbee

*Designated for mixed competition

Select the team below to view the schedule

Four Acres


Events at Four Acres:
Thursday, 08/30/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity S Home
vs. Edgemont
  more info
Friday, 09/07/2018
4:15PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Riverdale
Loss 1-2
Saturday, 09/15/2018
11:00AM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Fieldston
Homecoming
Win 4-3
1:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Fieldston
Loss 1-3
Monday, 09/17/2018
4:30PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Hackley
Loss 0-4
Monday, 09/24/2018
4:30PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Marymount
Win 6-0
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
4:30PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Hackley
Loss 0-3
Thursday, 09/27/2018
4:15PM Field Hockey - MD   Home
vs. Green Vale School
  more info
Friday, 09/28/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity
Loss 0-2
Tuesday, 10/02/2018
3:00PM Soccer - Boys 7th Grade   Home
vs. Trinity
Loss 0-5
4:15PM Field Hockey - MD   Home
Maroon vs. White   more info
Thursday, 10/04/2018
4:15PM Field Hockey - MD   Home
vs. Fieldston
7th
Win 5-0
Thursday, 10/11/2018
4:15PM Field Hockey - MD   Home
vs. Riverdale
CANCELLED
Monday, 10/15/2018
4:30PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Brearley
Win 2-0
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
4:00PM Field Hockey - MD   Home
vs. Ho-Ho-Kus
Loss 0-2
Friday, 10/19/2018
4:15PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Masters
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 10/23/2018
4:15PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
Brearley/Chapin Invitational CANCELLED
Friday, 10/26/2018
4:15PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Dalton
Loss 1-2
Tuesday, 10/30/2018
4:15PM Field Hockey - MD   Home
vs. Fieldston
Win 6-0
Thursday, 11/01/2018
4:15PM Field Hockey - MD   Home
vs. Fieldston
8th
Loss 0-3
Saturday, 03/30/2019
10:00AM Ultimate Frisbee - Varsity   Home
HM Invitational vs Regis HS Loss 11-12
10:00AM Ultimate Frisbee - Varsity   Home
HM Invitational vs. Fordham Prep Win 14-4
Tuesday, 04/02/2019
4:30PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Hackley
POSTPONED TO May 15th
Wednesday, 04/03/2019
4:30PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Hackley
Loss 2-14
Friday, 04/05/2019
4:15PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Fieldston
Win 8-7
Saturday, 04/06/2019
11:00AM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Masters
Win 10-5
Monday, 04/08/2019
4:15PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Masters
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/10/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Dalton
Win 11-7
Friday, 04/12/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity
Win 7-5
Monday, 04/15/2019
4:15PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Riverdale
Loss 11-13
Monday, 04/22/2019
4:15PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Chapin
Win 15-7
Wednesday, 04/24/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Loss 8-14
Thursday, 04/25/2019
3:00PM Lacrosse - Boys MD   Home
vs. Trinity
Win 9-2
4:30PM Lacrosse - Girls MD   Home
vs. Trinity
Win 13-8
Friday, 04/26/2019
4:30PM Lacrosse - Girls JV   Home
vs. Hackley
CANCELLED
Monday, 04/29/2019
4:15PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Fieldston
Loss 7-13
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
4:15PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Dalton
Loss 6-14
Friday, 05/03/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity
Loss 7-8
Monday, 05/06/2019
4:30PM Ultimate Frisbee - Varsity   Home
vs. Riverdale
Win 15-11
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
4:15PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Riverdale
Loss 2-16
Friday, 05/10/2019
4:15PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Brearley
Loss 8-9
Monday, 05/13/2019
4:30PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Loss 9-11
Tuesday, 05/14/2019
4:30PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Hackley
Loss 3-17
Wednesday, 05/15/2019
4:30PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Hackley
POSTPONED TO Tuesday, May 14
Thursday, 05/23/2019
3:45PM Lacrosse - Girls MD   Home
vs. Dalton
CANCELLED
Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
powered by finalsite