Ultimate Frisbee - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 4-3
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/30/19
10:00AM
  Home @ Four Acres
HM Invitational vs Regis HS
Loss 11-12
Sat, 03/30/19
10:00AM
  Home @ Four Acres
HM Invitational vs. Fordham Prep
Win 14-4
Thu, 04/04/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park Parade Grounds
vs. Solomon Schechter School
Win 10-4
Mon, 04/08/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park Parade Grounds
vs. SAR Academy
Win 12-9
Wed, 04/10/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park Parade Grounds
vs. Fordham Prep
Win 11-3
Fri, 04/12/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park Parade Grounds
vs. Regis HS
Loss 9-11
Mon, 04/15/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park Parade Grounds
vs. Packer Collegiate
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/17/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park Parade Grounds
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Loss 7-13
Sat, 04/27/19
10:00AM
  Home @ Alumni Field
HM Spirit Invitational
  more info
Wed, 05/01/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park Parade Grounds
vs. Dwight Englewood
  more info
Sat, 05/04/19
10:00AM
  Home @ Alumni Field
HM Spirit Invitational - Raindate
  more info
Mon, 05/06/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park Parade Grounds
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Mon, 05/13/19
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
League Playoffs TBA
  more info
Tue, 05/14/19
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
League Playoffs TBA
  more info
Wed, 05/15/19
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
League Playoffs TBA
  more info
Thu, 05/16/19
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
League Playoffs TBA
  more info
Fri, 05/17/19
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
League Playoffs TBA
  more info
Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
powered by finalsite