Softball - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/03/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Hackley
vs. Hackley
Win 26-13
Fri, 04/05/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - TBA
vs. Fieldston
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/10/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - TBA
vs. Dalton
POSTPONED TO May 2
Wed, 04/24/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Poly Prep Country Day School
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/25/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Hackley
vs. Hackley
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/29/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Van Cortlandt Park - TBA
vs. Fieldston
POSTPONED TO May 15
Tue, 04/30/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Poly Prep
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Loss 5-25
Wed, 05/01/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - TBA
vs. Dalton
POSTPONED TO May 2
Thu, 05/02/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Grounds #2
vs. Dalton
Win 7-5
Mon, 05/13/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - TBA
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/15/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - TBA
vs. Fieldston
Win 15-1
Thu, 05/16/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - TBA
vs. Trinity
CANCELLED
Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
powered by finalsite