Softball - MD

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 04/18/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Grounds #2
vs. Dwight Englewood
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/23/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Grounds #2
vs. Fieldston
7th
Win 2-1
Thu, 04/25/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Field
vs. Trinity
Win 17-4
Tue, 04/30/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Field
vs. Fieldston
8th
Win 14-2
Thu, 05/02/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Grounds #1
vs. Riverdale
Loss 4-11
Tue, 05/07/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Grounds #2
vs. Fieldston
Win 10-9
Thu, 05/09/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Grounds #1
vs. Riverdale
Loss 8-9
Thu, 05/16/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Poly Prep Country Day School
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
CANCELLED
Tue, 05/21/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Field
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Win 5-3
Thu, 05/23/19
3:45PM
  Home @ Alumni Field
vs. Dalton
CANCELLED
Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
powered by finalsite