Girls Lacrosse

Select the team below to view the schedule

Four Acres


Events at Four Acres:
Wednesday, 09/11/2019
4:15PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Riverdale
Loss 1-2
Friday, 09/13/2019
4:30PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Hackley
Loss 0-5
Monday, 09/16/2019
4:30PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Brearley
Win 2-1
Monday, 09/23/2019
4:30PM Field Hockey - JV   Home
vs. Hackley
  more info
Tuesday, 09/24/2019
3:00PM Soccer - Boys 7th Grade   Home
vs. Trinity
  more info
4:15PM Field Hockey - MD   Home
Maroon vs. White   more info
Thursday, 09/26/2019
4:00PM Field Hockey - MD   Home
vs. Fieldston
7th
  more info
Friday, 09/27/2019
4:30PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Brearley
  more info
Thursday, 10/03/2019
4:15PM Field Hockey - MD   Home
vs. Fieldston
8th
  more info
Saturday, 10/12/2019
11:00AM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Fieldston
Homecoming
  more info
1:00PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Fieldston
Homecoming
  more info
Tuesday, 10/15/2019
4:15PM Field Hockey - MD   Home
vs. Ho-Ho-Kus
  more info
Tuesday, 10/22/2019
4:15PM Field Hockey - MD   Home
vs. Green Vale School
  more info
Thursday, 10/24/2019
4:15PM Field Hockey - MD   Home
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
powered by finalsite