Girls Lacrosse

Select the team below to view the schedule

Poly Prep Country Day School
9216 Seventh Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11228
718-836-9800

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Poly Prep Country Day School:
Monday, 09/17/2018
4:30PM Tennis - Girls JV   Away
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Win 4-1
Tuesday, 10/09/2018
4:00PM Football - JV   Away
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Loss 0-20
Friday, 10/19/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Away
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Loss 1-2
4:00PM Soccer - Boys JV   Away
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Loss 2-3
Thursday, 10/25/2018
4:15PM Tennis - Girls MD   Away
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Win 8-0
Friday, 01/11/2019
4:00PM Squash - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Loss (3-4)
CHANGED: This match has been changed to AWAY
3-4
4:15PM Squash - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Loss 2-5
Wednesday, 01/30/2019
4:00PM Wrestling - Varsity   Away
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
CANCELLED
Friday, 02/01/2019
4:00PM Basketball - Girls JV   Away
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Loss 16-40
4:00PM Swimming - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Win (96-58)
CHANGED: This meet has been added to the schedule
96-58
5:00PM Basketball - Boys JV   Away
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Loss (51-80)
CHANGED: The time of this game has been changed to 5:00 pm
51-80
Wednesday, 02/06/2019
4:00PM Wrestling - Varsity   Away
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Win 44-39
Monday, 04/08/2019
4:30PM Softball - Varsity   Away
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Loss 0-4
Wednesday, 04/10/2019
4:30PM Outdoor Track - Boys Varsity   Away
Ivy Developmental Meet I   more info
4:30PM Outdoor Track - Girls Varsity   Away
Ivy Developmental Meet I   more info
Wednesday, 04/17/2019
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Win 5-0
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
4:30PM Outdoor Track - Boys Varsity   Away
Ivy Developmental Meet III   more info
4:30PM Outdoor Track - Girls Varsity   Away
Ivy Developmental Meet III   more info
Wednesday, 04/24/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Loss 10-12
4:00PM Softball - JV   Away
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
CANCELLED
Friday, 05/03/2019
4:00PM Tennis - Boys JV   Away
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 05/07/2019
4:30PM Outdoor Track - Boys Varsity   Away
Ivy Developmental Meet V   more info
4:30PM Outdoor Track - Girls Varsity   Away
Ivy Developmental Meet V   more info
Monday, 05/13/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Loss 9-18
4:00PM Baseball - JV   Away
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 05/16/2019
4:00PM Softball - MD   Away
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
CANCELLED
Monday, 05/20/2019
3:30PM Softball - Varsity   Away
NYSAIS Semifinals vs Poly Prep Loss 0-17
Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
powered by finalsite