Lacrosse - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 4-12
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/03/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Four Acres
vs. Hackley
Loss 2-14
Fri, 04/05/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Fieldston
vs. Fieldston
Loss 8-16
Sat, 04/06/19
11:00AM
  Home @ Four Acres
vs. Masters
Win 10-5
Wed, 04/10/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Four Acres
vs. Dalton
Win 11-7
Fri, 04/12/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Randalls Island #82
vs. Trinity
Loss 5-13
Mon, 04/15/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Four Acres
vs. Riverdale
Loss 11-13
Mon, 04/22/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Four Acres
vs. Chapin
Win 15-7
Wed, 04/24/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Four Acres
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Loss 8-14
Thu, 04/25/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Hackley
vs. Hackley
Loss 4-16
Mon, 04/29/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Four Acres
vs. Fieldston
Loss 7-13
Wed, 05/01/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Randalls Island #70 (Turf)
vs. Dalton
Win 12-10
Fri, 05/03/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Four Acres
vs. Trinity
Loss 7-8
Mon, 05/06/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Randalls Island #82
vs. Convent of the Sacred Ht
Loss 8-15
Wed, 05/08/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Riverdale - Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field
vs. Riverdale
Loss 9-17
Fri, 05/10/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Four Acres
vs. Brearley
Loss 8-9
Mon, 05/13/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Poly Prep Country Day School
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Loss 9-18
Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
powered by finalsite