Lacrosse - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/03/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Hackley
vs. Hackley
Loss 5-12
Fri, 04/05/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Randalls Island #10 (Turf)
vs. Fieldston
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/08/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Randalls Island #85
vs. Chapin
Loss 4-8
Fri, 04/12/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Grounds #1
vs. Trinity
Loss 4-13
Mon, 04/15/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Riverdale
vs. Riverdale
Win 10-3
Wed, 04/17/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Holy Child
vs. Holy Child
Loss 2-11
Fri, 04/26/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Four Acres
vs. Hackley
  more info
Mon, 04/29/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - TBA
vs. Fieldston
  more info
Fri, 05/03/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Randalls Is - TBA
vs. Trinity
  more info
Wed, 05/08/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - TBA
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Fri, 05/10/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Staten Island Academy
vs. Staten Island Academy
  more info
Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
powered by finalsite