Baseball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 9-10
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/25/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Orlando, FL
vs. IC Catholic Prep
Loss 3-13
Wed, 03/27/19
11:00AM
  Away @ Orlando, FL
vs. Wheaton Academy
Loss 3-10
Wed, 04/03/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Alumni Field
vs. Hackley
Loss 3-6
Fri, 04/05/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Alumni Field
vs. Fieldston
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/06/19
11:00AM
  Away @ Stepinac
vs. Stepinac
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/08/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Alumni Field
vs. Sacred Heart High School-Yonkers
Win 18-1
Wed, 04/10/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Randalls Island #42
vs. Dalton
Win 6-5
Fri, 04/12/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Field
vs. Trinity
Win 5-0
Mon, 04/15/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Alumni Field
vs. Riverdale
Win 4-3
Wed, 04/17/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Randalls Is - TBA
vs. Collegiate
Loss 1-2
Tue, 04/23/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Alumni Field
vs. Saint Ann's
Win 11-1
Wed, 04/24/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Poly Prep
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Loss 2-7
Thu, 04/25/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Hackley
vs. Hackley
Loss 3-5
Sat, 04/27/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Field
vs. Loyola
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/29/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Fieldston
vs. Fieldston
Loss 0-1
Wed, 05/01/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Alumni Field
vs. Dalton
Win 4-3
Fri, 05/03/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Randalls Is - TBA
vs. Trinity
Win 13-1
Mon, 05/06/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Alumni Field
vs. Fieldston
Win 10-1
Wed, 05/08/19
4:15PM
  Away @ VCP Stadium No.1
vs. Riverdale
Loss 5-9
Fri, 05/10/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Field
vs. Collegiate
Loss 0-6
Mon, 05/13/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Field
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
CANCELLED
Thu, 05/16/19
4:30PM
S Home @ Alumni Field
vs. Masters
  more info
Sat, 05/18/19
11:00AM
  Away @ Roberto Clemente St. Park
NYSAIS Quarterfinals vs Berkeley Carroll
Win 5-2
Mon, 05/20/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Columbia U - Robertson Field @ Satow Stadium
NYSAIS Semifinals vs Collegiate
Loss 2-13
Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
powered by finalsite