Baseball - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 04/05/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Grounds #4
vs. Fieldston
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/10/19
4:15PM
  Home @ VCP Stadium No.1
vs. Fieldston
Win 7-6
Mon, 04/15/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Grounds #3
vs. Riverdale
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/17/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Field
vs. Collegiate
Win 3-0
Wed, 04/24/19
4:00PM
  Home @ VCP Stadium No.1
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Loss 0-14
Thu, 04/25/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Hackley
vs. Hackley
Win 2-0
Mon, 04/29/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - TBA
vs. Fieldston
POSTPONED TO Wednesday, May 1st
Wed, 05/01/19
4:00PM
  Home @ TBA
vs. Dalton
POSTPONED TO May 2nd
Wed, 05/01/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - TBA
vs. Fieldston
CANCELLED
Thu, 05/02/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Randalls Island #31
vs. Dalton
Loss 2-4
Mon, 05/06/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Overpeck Park
vs. Dwight Englewood
Win 11-0
Wed, 05/08/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Grounds #3
vs. Riverdale
Win 5-2
Fri, 05/10/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Randalls Island #41
vs. Collegiate
Win 6-5
Mon, 05/13/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Poly Prep Country Day School
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/15/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Randalls Island #30
vs. Dalton
POSTPONED TO Thursday, May 16
Thu, 05/16/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Randalls Island #30
vs. Dalton
Loss 3-10
Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
powered by finalsite