Girls Basketball

Select the team below to view the schedule

Steven M. Friedman '72 Gymnasium


Events at Steven M. Friedman '72 Gymnasium:
Friday, 10/05/2018
4:15PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Riverdale
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
4:15PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Fieldston
Loss 1-2
Thursday, 10/11/2018
3:45PM Volleyball - Girls 7th Grade   Home
vs. Dalton
Win 2-0
Friday, 10/12/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Loss 1-2
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls 8th Grade   Home
vs. Dwight Englewood
Loss 0-2
Tuesday, 10/23/2018
4:15PM Volleyball - Girls 8th Grade   Home
vs. Brearley
Loss 0-2
Wednesday, 10/24/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Trinity
Loss 0-2
Thursday, 10/25/2018
4:15PM Volleyball - Girls 7th Grade   Home
vs. Riverdale
Loss 0-2
Friday, 10/26/2018
4:15PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Dalton
Win 2-0
Thursday, 11/01/2018
4:15PM Volleyball - Girls 8th Grade   Home
vs. Fieldston
Win 2-1
Friday, 11/30/2018
4:00PM Wrestling - Varsity   Home
HM Duals vs Baruch Win 54-30
4:00PM Wrestling - Varsity   Home
HM Duals vs Trinity Win 42-27
4:00PM Wrestling - Varsity   Home
HM Duals vs Bathgate Win 65-18
4:00PM Wrestling - Varsity   Home
HM Duals vs Salesian Win 66-0
Wednesday, 12/12/2018
4:30PM Wrestling - Varsity   Home
vs. Hackley
Win 36-30
Friday, 12/14/2018
4:00PM Wrestling - Varsity   Home
HM Duals - Storm King/RKA/Mahopac/Canarsie   more info
Wednesday, 12/19/2018
4:15PM Wrestling - Varsity   Home
vs. Dalton
Win 49-30
Thursday, 01/10/2019
4:00PM Basketball - Boys 8th Grade   Home
vs. Collegiate
  more info
4:00PM Wrestling - MD   Home
Hackley/Scarsdale/Collegiate   more info
Friday, 01/11/2019
4:00PM Basketball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
POSTPONED TO Monday, February 11, 2019
4:00PM Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
POSTPONED TO Monday, January 28, 2019
Tuesday, 01/15/2019
4:00PM Basketball - Boys 7th Grade   Home
vs. Rodeph Sholom School
Win 41-28
5:15PM Basketball - Boys 8th Grade   Home
vs. Rodeph Sholom School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/16/2019
4:00PM Wrestling - Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity
Win 41-27
Thursday, 01/17/2019
4:00PM Basketball - Boys 8th Grade   Home
vs. Dwight Englewood
  more info
Friday, 01/18/2019
4:15PM Basketball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Fieldston
Loss 48- 55
Wednesday, 01/23/2019
4:00PM Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Trinity
Loss 19-24
Thursday, 01/24/2019
4:00PM Wrestling - MD   Home
White Plains/Allen Stevenson   more info
Tuesday, 01/29/2019
4:30PM Basketball - Boys 7th Grade   Home
vs. Riverdale
Win 44-42
5:30PM Basketball - Boys 8th Grade   Home
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Wednesday, 01/30/2019
4:30PM Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Hackley
CANCELLED
Monday, 02/04/2019
4:30PM Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Hackley
Loss 13-51
Tuesday, 02/05/2019
3:45PM Basketball - Boys 7th Grade   Home
vs. Fieldston
  more info
4:45PM Basketball - Boys 8th Grade   Home
vs. Fieldston
  more info
Wednesday, 02/06/2019
4:00PM Basketball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Collegiate
Loss 34-73
Thursday, 02/07/2019
3:45PM Basketball - Girls 7th Grade   Home
vs. Rodeph Sholom School
  more info
4:45PM Basketball - Girls 8th Grade   Home
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Friday, 02/08/2019
4:15PM Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Riverdale
Loss 29-36
Wednesday, 02/13/2019
4:15PM Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Fieldston
Win 30-18
Thursday, 02/14/2019
3:15PM Basketball - Boys 7th Grade   Home
vs. Dalton
  more info
4:00PM Wrestling - MD   Home
vs. Collegiate
  more info
4:30PM Basketball - Girls 7th Grade   Home
vs. Dalton
  more info
Thursday, 02/21/2019
3:30PM Basketball - Girls 8th Grade   Home
vs. Rye Country Day School
  more info
Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
powered by finalsite