Basketball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 5-1
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/19/18
4:00PM
S Away @ Trevor Day
vs. Trevor Day
  more info
Tue, 11/20/18
4:30PM
S Home @ Richard A. Friedman '75 Gymnasium
vs. Ursuline
  more info
Tue, 11/27/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Richard A. Friedman '75 Gymnasium
vs. Berkeley Carroll
Win 71-10
Thu, 11/29/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Richard A. Friedman '75 Gymnasium
Peg Duggan Tournament - Inwood Academy of Leadership
Win 54-20
Sat, 12/01/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Richard A. Friedman '75 Gymnasium
Peg Duggan Tournament Championship HM vs Maria Regina
Win 61-35
Tue, 12/04/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Richard A. Friedman '75 Gymnasium
vs. Leman Manhattan Preparatory School
Win 74-36
Thu, 12/06/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Scarsdale HS
Karl Pizzitola Tournament vs. Scarsdale HS
Win 51-40
Sat, 12/08/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Scarsdale HS
Karl Pizzitola Tournament - Championship Game vs Albertus Magnus
Loss 44-54
Mon, 12/10/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Richard A. Friedman '75 Gymnasium
vs. Masters
  more info
Wed, 12/12/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Trinity (Dudley Maxim Gym)
vs. Trinity
  more info
Fri, 12/14/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Dalton
vs. Dalton
CHANGED: The time of this game has been changed to 6:00 pm more info
Wed, 12/19/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Hackley
vs. Hackley
  more info
Tue, 01/08/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Rye Country Day School
vs. Rye Country Day School
  more info
Fri, 01/11/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Poly Prep
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
  more info
Mon, 01/14/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Richard A. Friedman '75 Gymnasium
vs. Dalton
  more info
Wed, 01/16/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Riverdale - Marc A. Zambetti Athletic Center
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Fri, 01/18/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Fieldston
vs. Fieldston
  more info
Wed, 01/23/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Richard A. Friedman '75 Gymnasium
vs. Trinity
  more info
Fri, 01/25/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Richard A. Friedman '75 Gymnasium
vs. Holy Child
  more info
Sat, 01/26/19
10:00AM
  Away @ Fieldston
Coaches vs. Cancer - Friends Seminary
  more info
Wed, 01/30/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Richard A. Friedman '75 Gymnasium
vs. Hackley
  more info
Fri, 02/01/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Richard A. Friedman '75 Gymnasium
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
  more info
Fri, 02/08/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Richard A. Friedman '75 Gymnasium
vs. Columbia Prep
  more info
Wed, 02/13/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Richard A. Friedman '75 Gymnasium
vs. Fieldston
  more info
Sat, 02/16/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Manhattan College
Buzzell Game - Riverdale
  more info
Wed, 02/20/19
5:00PM
  TBD @ TBD
NYSAIS Opening Round
  more info
Thu, 02/21/19
5:00PM
  TBD @ TBD
NYSAIS Quarterfinals
  more info
Sat, 02/23/19
2:00PM
  TBD @ Swimming Pool
NYSAIS Semifinal
  more info
Mon, 02/25/19
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
NYSAIS Championship
  more info
Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
powered by finalsite