Basketball - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/12/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Trinity
vs. Trinity
Loss 21-24
Fri, 12/14/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Richard A. Friedman '75 Gymnasium
vs. Dalton
CANCELLED
Wed, 12/19/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Hackley
vs. Hackley
Loss 11-40
Wed, 01/09/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Richard A. Friedman '75 Gymnasium
vs. Columbia Prep
Win 43-11
Fri, 01/11/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Steven M. Friedman '72 Gymnasium
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
POSTPONED TO Monday, January 28, 2019
Mon, 01/14/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Dalton
vs. Dalton
Loss 12-25
Wed, 01/16/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Riverdale
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Fri, 01/18/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Fieldston
vs. Fieldston
  more info
Wed, 01/23/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Steven M. Friedman '72 Gymnasium
vs. Trinity
  more info
Mon, 01/28/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Richard A. Friedman '75 Gymnasium
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
  more info
Wed, 01/30/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Steven M. Friedman '72 Gymnasium
vs. Hackley
  more info
Fri, 02/01/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Poly Prep Country Day School
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
  more info
Fri, 02/08/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Steven M. Friedman '72 Gymnasium
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Wed, 02/13/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Steven M. Friedman '72 Gymnasium
vs. Fieldston
  more info
Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
powered by finalsite