Basketball - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 4-3
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/20/18
4:30PM
S Away @ Rye Country Day School
vs. Rye Country Day School
CANCELLED
Fri, 11/23/18
3:00PM
S Home @ Richard A. Friedman '75 Gymnasium
vs. Albertus Magnus
  more info
Sat, 11/24/18
11:00AM
S Home @ Richard A. Friedman '75 Gymnasium
vs. Rye Country Day School
  more info
Tue, 11/27/18
4:15PM
S Away @ Friends Seminary
vs. Friends Seminary
  more info
Sat, 12/01/18
6:15PM
  Home @ Richard A. Friedman '75 Gymnasium
Peg Duggan Tournament HM vs Regis HS
Win 68-56
Wed, 12/12/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Richard A. Friedman '75 Gymnasium
vs. Trinity
Win 83-48
Fri, 12/14/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Dalton
vs. Dalton
Loss 61-69
Wed, 12/19/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Richard A. Friedman '75 Gymnasium
vs. Hackley
Win 69-58
Wed, 01/09/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Collegiate
vs. Collegiate
Win 64-59
Fri, 01/11/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Poly Prep
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Loss 41-64
Mon, 01/14/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Richard A. Friedman '75 Gymnasium
vs. Dalton
Loss 38-54
Wed, 01/16/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Richard A. Friedman '75 Gymnasium
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Fri, 01/18/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Richard A. Friedman '75 Gymnasium
vs. Fieldston
  more info
Wed, 01/23/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Trinity (Dudley Maxim Gym)
vs. Trinity
  more info
Thu, 01/24/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Croton-Harmon
vs. Croton-Harmon HS
  more info
Sat, 01/26/19
12:40PM
  Away @ Fieldston
Coaches vs. Cancer - Columbia Prep
  more info
Mon, 01/28/19
6:15PM
  Away @ LREI - Thompson Athletic Center
vs. L.R.E.I.
CHANGED: This game has been changed to AWAY - 6:00 pm more info
Wed, 01/30/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Hackley
vs. Hackley
  more info
Fri, 02/01/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Richard A. Friedman '75 Gymnasium
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
  more info
Wed, 02/06/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Richard A. Friedman '75 Gymnasium
vs. Collegiate
  more info
Fri, 02/08/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Equinox Sports Club
vs. Browning
  more info
Sat, 02/09/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Manhattan College
Buzzell Game - Riverdale
  more info
Wed, 02/13/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Fieldston
vs. Fieldston
  more info
Sat, 02/16/19
8:00PM
  Away @ Manhattan College
Buzzell Game - Riverdale
POSTPONED TO This game has been changed to 2/9 - 4:00 pm
Wed, 02/20/19
5:00PM
  TBD @ TBD
NYSAIS Quartrfinal
  more info
Fri, 02/22/19
5:00PM
  TBD @ TBD
NYSAIS Semifinals
  more info
Sun, 02/24/19
2:00PM
  Away @ TBD
NYSAIS Championship
  more info
Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
powered by finalsite