Cross Country - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/14/19
11:50AM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park Parade Grounds
Lady Vikings Classic
  more info
Wed, 09/18/19
4:20PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park Parade Grounds
Ivy Developmental Meet I
  more info
Sat, 09/21/19
TBD
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park Parade Grounds
Xavier Invitational
  more info
Wed, 09/25/19
4:20PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park Parade Grounds
Ivy Developmental Meet II
  more info
Wed, 10/02/19
4:20PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park Parade Grounds
Ivy Developmental Meet III
  more info
Sun, 10/06/19
TBD
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park Parade Grounds
Mayor's Cup
  more info
Sat, 10/12/19
TBD
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park Parade Grounds
Manhattan College Invitational - Homecoming
  more info
Wed, 10/16/19
4:20PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park Parade Grounds
Ivy Developmental Meet IV
  more info
Fri, 10/25/19
4:35PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park Parade Grounds
Ivy Championship
  more info
Sun, 11/03/19
9:15AM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park Parade Grounds
NYSAIS Championship
  more info
Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
powered by finalsite