Water Polo - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 2-2
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/06/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Trinity
vs. Trinity
Loss 12-14
Wed, 09/11/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Riverdale - Mnuchin Family Pool
vs. Riverdale
Win 11-9
Fri, 09/13/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Jeffrey H. Loria Family Aquatic Center
KickOff Jamboree
  more info
Mon, 09/16/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Pingry - Beinecke Pool
vs. Pingry
Loss 6-15
Wed, 09/18/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Fieldston
vs. Fieldston
Win 17-14
Sat, 09/21/19
9:00AM
  Home @ Jeffrey H. Loria Family Aquatic Center
NY Metro Tournament
  more info
Mon, 09/23/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Jeffrey H. Loria Family Aquatic Center
vs. St Peter's Prep
  more info
Fri, 09/27/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Staples HS
vs. Staples HS
  more info
Wed, 10/02/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Jeffrey H. Loria Family Aquatic Center
vs. Staples HS
  more info
Fri, 10/04/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Jeffrey H. Loria Family Aquatic Center
vs. Trinity
  more info
Mon, 10/07/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Jeffrey H. Loria Family Aquatic Center
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Sat, 10/12/19
12:00PM
  Home @ Jeffrey H. Loria Family Aquatic Center
vs. Fieldston
  more info
Wed, 10/16/19
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Peter's University - Aquatic Center
vs. St Peter's Prep
  more info
Mon, 10/21/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Jeffrey H. Loria Family Aquatic Center
HM Invitational - Semifinals (1 v 4)
  more info
Mon, 10/21/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Jeffrey H. Loria Family Aquatic Center
HM Invitational - Semifinal (2 v 3)
  more info
Wed, 10/23/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Jeffrey H. Loria Family Aquatic Center
HM Invitational - Finals
  more info
Mon, 10/28/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Jeffrey H. Loria Family Aquatic Center
vs. Pingry
  more info
Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
powered by finalsite