Soccer - Boys JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/29/19
4:00PM
S Away @ Seely School
vs. Edgemont
  more info
Fri, 09/06/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Grounds #3
vs. Trinity
Loss 1-5
Wed, 09/11/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Grounds #3
vs. Riverdale
Loss 1-2
Fri, 09/13/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Grounds #2
vs. Collegiate
Tie 0-0
Wed, 09/18/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Grounds #2
vs. Fieldston
Win 3-2
Fri, 09/20/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Hackley
vs. Hackley
  more info
Mon, 09/23/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Masters
vs. Masters
  more info
Wed, 09/25/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Randalls Island #73
vs. Dalton
  more info
Fri, 09/27/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Poly Prep Country Day School
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
  more info
Fri, 10/04/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Randalls Is - TBA
vs. Trinity
  more info
Mon, 10/07/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Grounds #3
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Fri, 10/11/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Grounds #4
vs. Fieldston
  more info
Wed, 10/16/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Randalls Is - TBA
vs. Collegiate
  more info
Fri, 10/18/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Grounds #2
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
  more info
Mon, 10/21/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Grounds #2
vs. Dalton
  more info
Wed, 10/23/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Grounds #2
vs. Hackley
  more info
Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
powered by finalsite