Off Canvas Desktop

Off Canvas Mobile

Faculty, Administration, and Staff Farewells

Horace Mann School bid a fond farewell to the faculty, staff, and administrators listed below at the end of the 2021-2022 academic year. We thank them for their years of service at HM and wish them all the best in their retirements or new endeavors!

Timothy Behan Ben Kafoglis
Barbara Billies Lester Lee
Kim Do Christine Leo
Doug Epstein Camilla Nivison
Susan Fanelli Marcie Schwartz
Michael Fouchet  Ruth Seligman
Samuel Grunebaum Avram Schlesinger
Caitlin Hickerson Christine Uhrowczik
Jennifer Huang Glenn Wallach
Eleni Jiavaras