Off Canvas Desktop

Off Canvas Mobile

Skip To Main Content

HM Online will continue through the end of the 2019-2020 academic year. Summer School and all summer camps are canceled for 2020.

Contact Us

You can reach the Admissions Office in the following ways:

Email us at admissions@horacemann.org.

Nursery & Kindergarten Admissions
231 West 246th Street
Bronx, NY 10471
(718) 432-4100
Fax (718) 432-3610

Lower Division Admissions (Grades 1-5)
4440 Tibbett Avenue
Bronx, NY 10471
(718) 432-4100
Fax (718) 432-3610

Middle & Upper Division Admissions (Grades 6-11)
231 West 246th Street
Bronx, NY 10471
(718) 432-4100
Fax (718) 432-3610

Financial Aid Office
231 West 246th Street
Bronx, NY 10471
(718) 432-4101
Fax (718) 432-3628
financial_aid@horacemann.org

Or contact individual staff members with the information below.

Mr. Jason Caldwell, '97
Director of Admissions
(718) 432-4105
jason_caldwell@horacemann.org

Ms. Viviana Carrillo
Administrative Assistant for Nursery, Kindergarten & Lower Division Admissions
(718) 432-4107
viviana_carrillo@horacemann.org

Ms. Robin Ingram
Associate Director of Middle & Upper Division Admissions
(718) 432-3929
robin_ingram@horacemann.org

Mrs. Margo Kennington
Admissions Office Manager
(718) 432-4102
margo_kennington@horacemann.org

Ms. Lisa Licht
Admissions Associate
lisa_licht@horacemann.org

Mrs. Lisa Moreira
Director of Institutional Research & Enrollment Management
(718) 432-4115
lisa_moreira@horacemann.org

Mr. Markell Parker
Associate Director of Admissions
(718) 432-4116
markell_parker@horacemann.org

Shyenne Parris
Admissions Associate 

shyenne_parris@horacemann.org

Mrs. Peggy Seton
Senior Admissions Associate
(718) 432-4103
peggy_seton@horacemann.org

Ms. Nancy Slatky
Admissions Associate
nancy_slatky@horacemann.org

Ms. Wendy Steinthal
Senior Admissions Associate
wendy_steinthal@horacemann.org