Our SchoolAcademic LifeCitizenshipDorrAdmissionsParentsAlumniSupport HM


Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/13/13
5:45PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Main Gym
vs. Riverdale
Win 28-19
Mon, 12/16/13
4:30PM
  Away  
Win 25-22
Thu, 01/09/14
3:45PM
  Away  
Loss 14-26
Wed, 01/22/14
4:00PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Mon, 01/27/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Trinty
vs. Trinity
Win 29-24
Wed, 01/29/14
5:45PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Main Gym
vs. Fieldston
Win 33-19
Fri, 01/31/14
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Mon, 02/03/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Lower Gym
vs. Dalton
  more info
Wed, 02/05/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Hazen Gym
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
CANCELLED
Wed, 02/12/14
4:15PM
  Away  
vs. Dalton
Loss 36-40
Fri, 02/14/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Lower Gym
vs. Trinity
  more info
Wed, 02/19/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Lower School - River Campus
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Fri, 02/21/14
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 41-30
©2010 Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite