Our SchoolAcademic LifeCitizenshipDorrAdmissionsParentsAlumniSupport HM


Basketball - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/15/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Lower Gym
vs. Dalton
  more info
Wed, 12/20/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Lower Gym
vs. Hackley
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
5:45PM
  Away @ Poly Prep Country Day School
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Lower Gym
vs. Fieldston
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Lower Gym
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Trinity
vs. Trinity
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Trinity
vs. Trinity
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Fieldston
vs. Fieldston
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Hackley
vs. Hackley
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Riverdale - Marc A. Zambetti Athletic Center
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Wed, 02/14/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Dalton
vs. Dalton
  more info
©2010 Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite