Our SchoolAcademic LifeCitizenshipDorrAdmissionsParentsAlumniSupport HM


Squash - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/06/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Eastern Athl. Club
vs. Packer Collegiate
  more info
Tue, 12/10/13
4:15PM
  Away @ Poly Prep Country Day School
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
CANCELLED
Thu, 12/12/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Eastern Athl. Club
vs. Saint Ann's
Win 4-3
Mon, 12/16/13
4:15PM
  Away @ Pyramid Squash Club - Tuckahoe
vs. Riverdale
Win 4-3
Tue, 12/17/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Eastern Athl. Club
vs. Packer Collegiate
CANCELLED
Wed, 12/18/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Sarah Lawrence College
vs. Bronxville H.S.
Win 6-1
Wed, 01/08/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Edwards Campus - King Street
vs. Brunswick
Loss 3-4
Mon, 01/13/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Hackley
vs. Hackley
Win 7-0
Wed, 01/15/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Eastern Athl. Club
vs. Saint Ann's
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/17/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Pyramid Squash Club - Tuckahoe
vs. Riverdale
Win 4-3
Wed, 01/22/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Sarah Lawrence College
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/23/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Sports Club/LA
vs. Birch Wathen Lenox
Win 7-0
Wed, 01/29/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Eastern Athl. Club
vs. Dalton
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/31/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Hackley
vs. Hackley
  more info
Wed, 02/05/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Eastern Athl. Club
vs. Packer Collegiate
CANCELLED
Fri, 02/07/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Fairmount Athletic Club
US Squash Nationals
  more info
Sat, 02/08/14
10:00AM
  Away @ Fairmount Athletic Club
US Squash Nationals
  more info
Sun, 02/09/14
10:00AM
  Away @ Fairmount Athletic Club
US Squash Nationals
  more info
Tue, 02/11/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Sports Club/LA
vs. Dalton
Win 7-0
Wed, 02/12/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Sarah Lawrence College
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Loss 1-6
Wed, 02/19/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Poly Prep Country Day School
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Loss 0-7
©2010 Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite