Our SchoolAcademic LifeCitizenshipDorrAdmissionsParentsAlumniSupport HM


Squash - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 10-6
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/07/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Harmonie Club
vs. Browning
Win 7-0
Wed, 12/09/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Sarah Lawrence College
vs. Portledge School
Win 7-0
Fri, 12/11/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Sarah Lawrence College
vs. Hackley
Loss 1-6
Tue, 12/15/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Sarah Lawrence College
vs. Riverdale
Win 7-0
Tue, 01/05/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Sarah Lawrence College
vs. Fieldston
Win 7-0
Wed, 01/06/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Eastern Athl. Club
vs. Packer Collegiate
Loss 1-6
Fri, 01/08/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Poly Prep
vs. Poly Prep
Loss 3-4
Wed, 01/13/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Sarah Lawrence College
vs. Dalton
Win 5-2
Tue, 01/19/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Sarah Lawrence College
vs. Saint Ann's
Win 6-1
Fri, 01/22/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Hackley
vs. Hackley
Loss 1-6
Mon, 01/25/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Sarah Lawrence College
vs. Bronxville H.S.
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/27/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Pyramid Squash Club - Tuckahoe
vs. Riverdale
Win 7-0
Fri, 01/29/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Sarah Lawrence College
vs. Poly Prep
Loss 0-7
Wed, 02/03/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Sarah Lawrence College
vs. Packer Collegiate
Loss 2-5
Thu, 02/04/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Sarah Lawrence College
vs. Dalton
Win 6-1
Tue, 02/09/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Sarah Lawrence College
vs. Fieldston
Win 7-0
Wed, 02/10/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Sarah Lawrence College
vs. Fordham Prep
Win 7-0
Fri, 02/12/16
2:00PM
  Away @ Berwyn Squash & Fitness Club
US Squash Nationals
  more info
Sat, 02/13/16
12:00PM
  Away @ Berwyn Squash & Fitness Club
US Squash Nationals
  more info
Sun, 02/14/16
TBD
  Away @ Berwyn Squash & Fitness Club
US Squash Nationals
  more info
©2010 Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite