Wrestling - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 7-10
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/02/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Lower Gym
HM Duals I - Mt. St. Michael
Loss 36-39
Fri, 12/02/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Lower Gym
HM Duals I - Baruch
Win 27-26
Fri, 12/02/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Lower Gym
HM Duals I - Trinity
Loss 28-42
Wed, 12/07/16
4:15PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Lower Gym
vs. Dalton
Loss 19-54
Fri, 12/09/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Lower Gym
HM Duals II - Storm King
Loss 30-48
Fri, 12/09/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Lower Gym
HM Duals II - Mt. St. Michael
Loss 36-42
Fri, 12/09/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Lower Gym
HM Duals II - Martin Luther
Win 37-36
Sat, 12/10/16
9:00AM
  Away @ Mamaroneck
Mamaroneck Tournament
  more info
Thu, 12/15/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Rye Country Day School
vs. Rye Country Day School
Loss 26-54
Wed, 01/04/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Collegiate
vs. Collegiate
Win 41-30
Sat, 01/07/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Ardsley
Ardsley Tournament
  1st Place
Wed, 01/11/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Trinity
vs. Trinity
Loss 27-39
Fri, 01/13/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Hazen Gym
HM Duals III - Lehman/RKA/Sleepy Hollow
CANCELLED
Sat, 01/14/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Hendrick Hudson School
Hendrick Hudson Tournament
  more info
Wed, 01/18/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Poly Prep Country Day School
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Loss 12-68
Fri, 01/20/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Lower Gym
HM Duals IV - Hastings
Win 37-36
Fri, 01/20/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Lower Gym
HM Duals IV - West Lake
Win 30-21
Fri, 01/20/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Lower Gym
HM Duals IV - John Jay
Loss 21-56
Wed, 01/25/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Lower Gym
Riverdale-Kingsbridge Academy
Win 30-18
Thu, 01/26/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Lower Gym
vs. SAR Academy
Loss 18-24
Sat, 01/28/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Edgemont
Edgemont Tournament
  more info
Wed, 02/01/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Hazen Gym
vs. Hackley
Win 36-18
Sat, 02/04/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Hackley
Ivy Invitational
  4th Place
Thu, 02/09/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Lexington School
vs. Lexington School
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/11/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Poly Prep Country Day School
NYSAIS Championship
  more info
Sat, 02/18/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Blair Academy
NJ/NY National Prep Qualifier
  more info
Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
powered by finalsite