Basketball - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/15/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Lower Gym
vs. Dalton
Loss 13-29
Wed, 12/20/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Lower Gym
vs. Hackley
Loss 16-34
Wed, 01/10/18
5:45PM
  Away @ Poly Prep Country Day School
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/12/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Lower Gym
vs. Fieldston
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Lower Gym
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
5:45PM
  Away @ Trinity
vs. Trinity
CHANGED: The time of this meet has been changed to 5:45 pm more info
Wed, 01/31/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Trinity
vs. Trinity
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Fieldston
vs. Fieldston
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Hackley
vs. Hackley
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Riverdale - Marc A. Zambetti Athletic Center
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Wed, 02/14/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Dalton
vs. Dalton
  more info
Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
powered by finalsite