Basketball - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 8-12
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/02/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Main Gym
Peg Duggan Tournament vs. York Prep
Win 53-48
Sat, 12/03/16
6:15PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Main Gym
Peg Duggan Tournament Championship vs. Regis
Win 69-53
Wed, 12/07/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Lycee Francais de New York
vs. Lycee Francais De New York
Loss 64-67
Fri, 12/09/16
5:45PM
  Away @ Dalton
vs. Dalton
Loss 43-62
Mon, 12/12/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Trinity
vs. Trinity
Loss 48-57
Wed, 12/14/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Main Gym
vs. Hackley
Loss 48-51
Fri, 12/16/16
4:15PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Main Gym
vs. Grace Church School
Win 55-48
Fri, 01/06/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Main Gym
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Loss 49-65
Mon, 01/09/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Main Gym
vs. Browning
Win 58-45
Wed, 01/11/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Main Gym
vs. Riverdale
Win 60-51
Fri, 01/13/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Collegiate
vs. Collegiate
Win 56-51
Wed, 01/18/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Main Gym
vs. Fieldston
Loss 48-81
Fri, 01/20/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Main Gym
vs. Trinity
Win 50-49
Mon, 01/23/17
5:45PM
  Away @ Friends Seminary
vs. Friends Seminary
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/25/17
5:45PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Main Gym
vs. Dalton
Loss 49-57
Fri, 01/27/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Poly Prep Country Day School
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Loss 47-48 (OT)
Sun, 01/29/17
1:10PM
  Away @ Fieldston
Coaches vs. Cancer Game vs. Columbia Prep
Loss 51-65
Wed, 02/01/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Hackley
vs. Hackley
Win 43-38
Wed, 02/08/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Fieldston
vs. Fieldston
Loss 38-72
Fri, 02/10/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Main Gym
vs. Collegiate
Loss 32-54
Fri, 02/17/17
8:15PM
  Away @ Manhattan College
Buzzell Game vs. Riverdale
Loss 47-57
Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
powered by finalsite