Basketball - Boys 7th Grade

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 01/05/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Main Gym
vs. Saint Bernard's
Win 39-24
Tue, 01/10/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Lower Gym
vs. Trinity
Loss 42-43
Thu, 01/12/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Main Gym
vs. Collegiate
Win 30-28
Tue, 01/17/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Main Gym
vs. Fieldston
Loss 38-57
Thu, 01/19/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Main Gym
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Loss 39-47
Thu, 01/26/17
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/31/17
4:00PM
  Home @ TBA
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Thu, 02/02/17
4:45PM
  Away @ Saint Bernard's
vs. Saint Bernard's
  more info
Thu, 02/09/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Riverdale (Lower School Campus)
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Thu, 02/16/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Lower Gym
vs. Dalton
  more info
Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
powered by finalsite