Water Polo - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 4-5
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/13/17
4:15PM
S Away @ Fieldston
vs. Fieldston
  more info
Fri, 09/15/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Pool
vs. Trinity
Win 9-4
Tue, 09/26/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Pool
vs. St Peter's Prep
Loss 6-10
Wed, 10/04/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Pool
vs. St. Benedict's Prep
Loss 4-16
Fri, 10/06/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Pool
vs. Staples HS
Loss 3-10
Wed, 10/11/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Fieldston
vs. Fieldston
POSTPONED TO Friday, October 13
Fri, 10/13/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Fieldston
vs. Fieldston
Win 14-5
Sat, 10/14/17
12:00PM
  Home @ Prettyman - Main Gym
Trinity (Homecoming)
Win 7-6 OT
Wed, 10/18/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Fieldston
vs. Fieldston
  more info
Sat, 10/21/17
12:30PM
  Away @ Fieldston
vs. Fieldston
Win 11-7
Wed, 10/25/17
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Benedict's Prep
vs. St. Benedict's Prep
Loss 5-17
Fri, 10/27/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Trinity
vs. Trinity
Loss 4-8
Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
powered by finalsite