Soccer - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 11-3
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/06/17
4:30PM
S Away @ Randalls Island #74
vs. Brearley
  more info
Fri, 09/08/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Fieldston
vs. Fieldston
Win 5-3
Wed, 09/13/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Poly Prep
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Win 2-1 OT
Tue, 09/19/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Randalls Island #74
vs. Dalton
Win 1-0
Wed, 09/27/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Riverdale - Frankel Field (Fieldston Rd)
vs. Riverdale
Loss 0-2
Wed, 10/04/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Randalls Island #71
vs. Trinity
Win 1-0
Fri, 10/06/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Alumni Field
vs. Fieldston
Win 3-1
Wed, 10/11/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Field
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Win 3-1
Sat, 10/14/17
11:00AM
  Home @ Alumni Field
Hackley (Homecoming)
Win 4-3
Mon, 10/16/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Randalls Is - TBA
vs. Grace Church School
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/18/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Alumni Field
vs. Dalton
Win 1-0
Fri, 10/20/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Hackley
vs. Hackley
Win 2-0
Mon, 10/23/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Masters
vs. Masters
  more info
Wed, 10/25/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Alumni Field
vs. Riverdale
Win 2-1
Fri, 10/27/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Alumni Field
vs. Trinity
Loss 1-2
Wed, 11/01/17
2:30PM
  Home @ Alumni Field
NYSAIS Quarterfinal vs. Marymount
Win 2-1 OT
Fri, 11/03/17
2:30PM
  Home @ Alumni Field
NYSAIS Semifinal - vs. Riverdale
Loss 0-1
Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
powered by finalsite