Soccer - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 2-1-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/31/17
4:00PM
S Away @ Edgemont
vs. Edgemont
  more info
Wed, 09/06/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Randalls Island #51
vs. Columbia Prep
Loss 0-1
Fri, 09/08/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Four Acres
vs. Fieldston
  more info
Wed, 09/13/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Poly Prep
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Win 2-1
Fri, 09/15/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Four Acres
vs. Collegiate
Win 4-2
Tue, 09/19/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Four Acres
vs. Dalton
Tie 3-3
Mon, 09/25/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Randalls Is - TBA
vs. Collegiate
  more info
Wed, 09/27/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Field
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Mon, 10/02/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Alumni Field
vs. Masters
  more info
Wed, 10/04/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Field
vs. Trinity
  more info
Fri, 10/06/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Fieldston
vs. Fieldston
  more info
Wed, 10/11/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Poly Prep
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
  more info
Sat, 10/14/17
11:00AM
  Home @ Four Acres
Hackley (Homecoming)
  more info
Mon, 10/16/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Randalls Is - TBA
vs. Loyola
  more info
Wed, 10/18/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Randalls Island #83
vs. Dalton
  more info
Sat, 10/21/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Hackley
vs. Hackley
  more info
Wed, 10/25/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Riverdale - Alumni Field (fieldston Road)
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Fri, 10/27/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Randalls Is - TBA
vs. Trinity
  more info
Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
powered by finalsite