Field Hockey - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 11-4
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/08/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Fieldston
vs. Fieldston
Win 3-1
Wed, 09/13/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Four Acres
vs. Marymount
Win 3-1
Thu, 09/14/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Masters
vs. Masters
Win 1-0
Mon, 09/18/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Four Acres
vs. Riverdale
Win 5-2
Mon, 09/25/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Four Acres
vs. Brearley
Win 2-1
Wed, 09/27/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Riverdale - Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field
vs. Riverdale
Loss 0-1 OT
Mon, 10/02/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Four Acres
vs. Chapin
Win 6-1
Fri, 10/06/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Four Acres
vs. Fieldston
Loss 2-3
Wed, 10/11/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Four Acres
vs. Brearley
Win 2-1
Sat, 10/14/17
1:00PM
  Home @ Four Acres
Hackley (Homecoming)
Win 2-1
Wed, 10/18/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Hackley
vs. Hackley
Loss 1-2
Fri, 10/20/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Four Acres
vs. Chapin
Win 1-0
Tue, 10/24/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Four Acres
Brearely/Chapin Invitational Tournament vs. Spence
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/25/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Asphalt Green
Brearely/Chapin Invitational Tournament - Winner of Brearley/Chapin
Win 1-0
Wed, 11/01/17
2:30PM
  Home @ Four Acres
NYSAIS vs. Fieldston
Win 4-3 OT
Fri, 11/03/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Rye Country Day School
NYSAIS Semifinal vs. Rye CDS
Loss 1-5
Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
powered by finalsite