Horace Mann School
SearchBorderQuicklinksBorderNewsBorderCalendarBorderMedia Gallery
Home >
Admissions > Contact Us
Tools :


Contact Us

You can reach the Admissions Office in the following ways:

Email us at admissions@horacemann.org.

Nursery & Kindergarten Admissions
231 West 246th Street
Bronx, NY 10471
(718) 432-4100
Fax (718) 432-3610

Lower Division Admissions (Grades 1-5)
4440 Tibbett Avenue
Bronx, NY 10471
(718) 432-3305
Fax (718) 601-0949

Middle & Upper Division Admissions (Grades 6-11)
231 West 246th Street
Bronx, NY 10471
(718) 432-4100
Fax (718) 432-3610

Financial Aid Office
231 West 246th Street
Bronx, NY 10471
(718) 432-4101
Fax (718) 432-3628
financial_aid@horacemann.org

Or contact individual staff members with the information below.

Ms. Niambi Busby
Office Assistant, Admissions Office
(718) 432-4108
niambi_busby@horacemann.org

Mr. Jason Caldwell, '97
Director of Admissions
(718) 432-4105
jason_caldwell@horacemann.org

Mr. Chris Garrison, '04
Associate Director of Middle & Upper Division Admissions
(718) 432-4114
chris_garrison@horacemann.org

Mrs. Margo Kennington
Admissions Office Manager
(718) 432-4102
margo_kennington@horacemann.org

Ms. Lisa Licht
Admissions Associate
lisa_licht@horacemann.org

Mrs. Lisa Moreira
Director of Institutional Research & Enrollment Management
(718) 432-4115
lisa_moreira@horacemann.org

Mr. Markell Parker
Associate Director of Admissions
(718) 432-4116
markell_parker@horacemann.org

Mrs. Danielle Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant for Nursery & Kindergarten Admissions
(718) 432-4107
danielle_rodriguez@horacemann.org

Ms. Marcy Schwartz
Lower Division Office Manager
Lower Division Admissions Associate
(718) 432-3305
marcy_schwartz@horacemann.org

Mrs. Peggy Seton
Senior Admissions Associate
(718) 432-4103
peggy_seton@horacemann.org

Ms. Nancy Slatky
Admissions Associate
nancy_slatky@horacemann.org

Ms. Wendy Steinthal
Senior Admissions Associate
wendy_steinthal@horacemann.org

Mr. Rawlins Troop
Associate Athletic Director
Admissions Associate
(718) 432-3349
rawlins_troop@horacemann.org





 


























 







 

 

 

 

©2010 Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite