Horace Mann School
SearchBorderQuicklinksBorderNewsBorderCalendarBorderMedia Gallery
Home >
Our School > Calendar
Tools :


Calendar

The public calendar does not contain all family events.  If you are a member of the HM Community, log in to the Parent Portal and click on the "Family Calendar" link, to see the complete list of school and family events and activities.

Here is a list of Important Dates for 2016-2017.



Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2016  >
  • Friday - January 1, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Winter Recess
    Monday - January 18, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday - February 15, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - President's Holiday
    Tuesday - February 16, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - President's Holiday
  • Monday - March 21, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring Recess
    Tuesday - March 22, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring Recess
    Wednesday - March 23, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring Recess
    Thursday - March 24, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring Recess
    Friday - March 25, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring Recess
    Monday - March 28, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring Recess
    Tuesday - March 29, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring Recess
    Wednesday - March 30, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring Recess
    Thursday - March 31, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring Recess
  • Friday - April 1, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring Recess
    Saturday - April 23, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED (No Activities) - Passover
  • Monday - May 30, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Memorial Day
  • Wednesday - June 15, 2016
    • HM - Commencement 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Monday - September 5, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Labor Day Weekend
    Tuesday - September 6, 2016
    • HM - Grades 1-12 - Classes Begin
    Wednesday - September 7, 2016
    • HM - Threes, Pre-K, and K - Classes Begin
  • Monday - October 3, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Rosh HashanahSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - October 4, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Rosh HashanahSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - October 10, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Columbus DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - October 12, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Yom KippurSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Wednesday - November 23, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - ThanksgivingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - November 24, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - ThanksgivingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - November 25, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - ThanksgivingSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday - December 19, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 20, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 21, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 22, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 23, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 26, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 27, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 28, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 29, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 30, 2016
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
©2010 Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite