Horace Mann School
SearchBorderQuicklinksBorderNewsBorderCalendarBorderMedia Gallery
Home >
Our School > Calendar
Tools :


Calendar

The public calendar does not contain all family events.  If you are a member of the HM Community, log in to the Parent Portal and click on the "Family Calendar" link, to see the complete list of school and family events and activities.

Here is a list of Important Dates for 2017-2018.



Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Monday - January 2, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Winter Recess
    Monday - January 16, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday - February 20, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - President's Holiday
    Tuesday - February 21, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - President's Holiday
  • Monday - March 20, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring Recess
    Tuesday - March 21, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring Recess
    Wednesday - March 22, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring Recess
    Thursday - March 23, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring Recess
    Friday - March 24, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring Recess
    Monday - March 27, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring Recess
    Tuesday - March 28, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring Recess
    Wednesday - March 29, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring Recess
    Thursday - March 30, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring Recess
    Friday - March 31, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring Recess
  • Tuesday - April 11, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Passover
    Friday - April 14, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Good Friday
  • Monday - May 29, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Memorial Day
  • Wednesday - June 14, 2017
    • HM - Commencement 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Friday - September 1, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Labor Day Weekend
    Saturday - September 2, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Labor Day Weekend
    Sunday - September 3, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Labor Day Weekend
    Monday - September 4, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Labor Day Weekend
    Tuesday - September 5, 2017
    • HM - Grades 1-12 Classes Begin
    Wednesday - September 6, 2017
    • HM - Threes, PreK, K - Classes Begin
    Thursday - September 21, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Rosh HashanahSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - September 22, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Rosh HashanahSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - September 30, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Yom KippurSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday - October 9, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Columbus DaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Wednesday - November 22, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - ThanksgivingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - November 23, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - ThanksgivingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - November 24, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - ThanksgivingSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Sunday - December 24, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 25, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 26, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 27, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 28, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 29, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 30, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 31, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
©2010 Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite