Horace Mann School
SearchBorderQuicklinksBorderNewsBorderCalendarBorderMedia Gallery
Home >
Our School > Calendar
Tools :


Calendar

The public calendar does not contain all family events.  If you are a member of the HM Community, log in to the Parent Portal and click on the "Family Calendar" link, to see the complete list of school and family events and activities.

Here is a list of Important Dates for 2016-2017.



Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Monday - January 2, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Winter Recess
    Monday - January 16, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday - February 20, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - President's HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - February 21, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - President's HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday - March 20, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 21, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - March 22, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 23, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 24, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - March 27, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 28, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - March 29, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 30, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 31, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday - April 11, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - PassoverSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 14, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Good FridaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday - May 29, 2017
    • HM - SCHOOL CLOSED - Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Wednesday - June 14, 2017
    • HM - CommencementSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
©2010 Horace Mann School     231 West 246th Street     Bronx, NY 10471     Tel (718) 432 4000     Contact Us     Directions     Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite